Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 
FOLLOW US...     

Indygo Junction Trunk Show Event



Indygo Junction Inc., founded by creative entrepreneur Amy Barickman, is coming to town!  The Crazy Cousin is proud to be sponsoring the Indygo Junction Pop-up shop trunk show.  Visit our shop to see many of her popular garment pattern on displayed!   This event will last two short weeks so come in and see first hand many of her stylish patterns made up!  Added bonus:  The Contemporary Kimono and the Essential Swing Jacket will be offered as two separate class during the event!

Indygo Junction Trunk Show Event

Cost:
$ FREE
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Apr 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Contact Us:

Phone: 540-786-2289
Address: 4131 Plank Road
                Fredericksburg, VA 22407
Hours: Mon. - Sat. 10-5
            Closed Sunday





FOLLOW US ON...